Board Members

PRESIDENT

Robert Dees
SmartStart Building Inspections, Inc.
Stuart
(772) 219-3850
robert@smartstartinspections.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Ralph Cabal
Cabal Inspection Services, Inc.
Miami
(305) 256-7369 / (305) 323-9473
ralph@cabalinspections.com

SECRETARY

Bill Siegel
Florida Home Inspection Team
Miami
(305) 430-8800
bill@floridahomeinspectionteam.com

TREASURER

Ray Biron
ProView Home Inspections
Naples
(239) 304-2828
rbiron@comcast.net

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Bob Farr
Can-Do! Service.Corp.
Melbourne Beach
(321) 724-92472
candoinsp@earthlink.net

DIRECTORS

Steve Abernethy
Legacy Home Inspection
Tallahassee
(850) 893-3928
steve@legacyhomeinspection.com

Jean Ann Baker
Home Spec Solutions, Inc.
Port St. Lucie
(772) 263-0729
info@homespecsolutions.com

Kelly Cox
Pillar to Post Professional Home Inspection
Melbourne
(321) 751-8711
ptpinspections@cfl.rr.com

James Gonte
A-1 Property Service Company
Bay Harbor
(305) 949-2332
info@a1propertyservice.com

Manny Gonzalez
General Home Inspections, Inc.
Miami
(305) 252-1166
manny985@hotmail.com

Rob Sheppard
Coast to Coast Home Inspections of South Florida
Deerfield Beach
(561) 929-0622
coast2coasthi@yahoo.com