Board of Directors


Ralph Cabal

Ralph Cabal

PRESIDENT

Cabal Inspection Services, Inc. – Miami, FL

(305) 256-7369 / (305) 323-9473
ralph@cabalinspections.com

Manny Gonzalez

Manny Gonzalez

SECRETARY

General Home Inspections – Miami, FL

(305) 252-1166
manny985@hotmail.com

Robert Dees

Robert Dees

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Smart Start Building Inspections, Inc. – Stuart

(772) 219-3850
robert@smartstartinspections.com

Ray Biron

Ray Biron

VICE PRESIDENT

ProView Home Inspections – Naples, FL

(239) 304-2828
proview@me.com

Chris MacDonald

Chris MacDonald

TREASURER

Chrissy Mac Home Inspections – Indialantic, FL

(321) 749-3500
chris@chrissymacinspections.com

Directors


Jean Anne Baker

Jean Anne Baker

DIRECTOR

Home Spec Solutions, Inc. – Port St. Lucie, FL

(772) 263-0729
info@homespecsolutions.com

Kelly Cox

Kelly Cox

DIRECTOR

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors – Palm Shores

(321) 751-8711
ptpinspections@cfl.rr.com

Tom O'Brien

Tom O'Brien

DIRECTOR

O’Brien Inspections, LLC – Titusville, FL

(321) 383-9445
tobrien3@cfl.rr.com

Jeff Clair

Jeff Clair

DIRECTOR

Chief Inspection Services – St. Cloud

(407) 891-9828
jclair@chiefinspections.com

Kelly Gibson

Kelly Gibson

DIRECTOR

Bay Area Building Inspection, Inc. – Clearwater, FL

(727) 588-9800
babi1533@aol.com

John Vetter

John Vetter

DIRECTOR

John Vetter & Sons, Inc. – Vero Beach

(772) 480-0358
john@verohomeinspector.com

For a FABI Professional Inspector in your area, please use the Inspector Locator Function. For questions, please contact the FABI Office at 407-897-5422.